My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
10 total reviews
“We are senior citizens, have owned several homes over many years, have worked with many real estate agents in Wisconsin as well as the rest of the country and Dan Beattie is the best real estate agent we have ever encountered. Helpful, kind, patient, calming, willing to plainly explain the intricacies of legal documents until well understood. He is excellent and professional in every way possible.”

Reviews for: Dan Beattie

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2017 - Roger Roth and Sons Construction, LLC R
Sold a home in 2017 in Hilbert, WI 54129-9379

“what a roller coaster. Thanks much for your efforts!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2017 - Michelle M
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-5016

“I really enjoyed working with Dan. He answered my questions and I know he worked hard to sell this damn property!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2016 - Paul and Leona L
Bought a home in 2016 in Chilton, WI 53014-9455

“We are senior citizens, have owned several homes over many years, have worked with many real estate agents in Wisconsin as well as the rest of the country and Dan Beattie is the best real estate agent we have ever encountered. Helpful, kind, patient, calming, willing to plainly explain the intricacies of legal documents until well understood. He is excellent and professional in every way possible.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2016 - David and Pam B
Sold a home in 2016 in Menasha, WI 54952

“Exceptional service and attention start to finish, extremely happy and will recommend mr. beattie to my friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2016 - Paige B
Sold a home in 2016 in Neenah, WI 54956-3868

“Dan was ...as he always has been... awesome. I am sorry I do not remember her name, but his colleague who helped me move things out of the home on closing day was awesome too!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2016 - Linda V
Sold a home in 2016 in Kimberly, WI 54136

“I would just like to tell you what a pleasant experience I had with First Weber, especially with Dan Beattie, he is a valuable asset to your firm, he’s professional, caring, down to earth and he did everything to make my selling experience easier. When my husband and I sell the next house, yes we’re down to 3 houses now, we will definitely be calling Dan Beattie. Just wanted to share! Linda Ver Kuilen ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/02/2016 - Robert and Valoree V
Bought a home in 2106 in Tigerton, WI 54486

“Dan is a great realtor. He helped through the entire process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2015 - Joseph H
Bought a home in 2015 in Menasha, WI 49521702

“Dan was excellent to work with! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2015 - Cheri B
Sold a home in 2015 in Menasha, WI 54952-2924

“Dan is an exceptional agent. He went above and beyond when he got me as a customer. I was having a few panic attacks about issues and he helped me through each one. He is veryou considerate and concensus about the customer selling their home. He worked a lot with us and the other realtor to get that house sold. It was only on the market approximately 2 weeks....and we had 2 offers. Dan is amazing, and I recommend him to everyone I talk to!! My fiancé liked him so much he is now his agent to sell his family's rental properties!! and they sold the first one within 2 week also. We can't say enough about Dan. you have one major asset with him on your team!! Thank you TONS Dan!! Cheri Becker and Virgil Van Asten”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2015 - Jocelyn M
Sold a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54915-1211

“Dan Beattie is a fantastic agent. He has helped me buy two houses and sell one. I've recommended him to friends and they likewise had a great experience with him. He is friendly, efficient, works hard and most importantly puts my priorities first in my real estate goals. ”

Show all testimonials