My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
28 total reviews
“We are senior citizens, have owned several homes over many years, have worked with many real estate agents in Wisconsin as well as the rest of the country and Dan Beattie is the best real estate agent we have ever encountered. Helpful, kind, patient, calming, willing to plainly explain the intricacies of legal documents until well understood. He is excellent and professional in every way possible.”

Reviews for: Dan Beattie

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2020 - Michael and Olivia M
Bought a home in 2020 in Appleton, WI 54913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2020 - Christopher L
Bought a home in 2020 in Grand Chute, WI 54914-1354

“Dan was very friendly and knowledgeable. We was always very responsive to call, texts and emails, and if he didn't know an answer, got back to me in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Dan to anyone, and should we ever sell our current house and need to purchase another one in the area, I will absolutely call Dan first.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2020 - Jan and Michael L
Bought a home in 2020 in Hortonville, WI 54944

“I enjoyed working with Dan to find the right home for us. It took quite some time because every home we really liked seem to turn into a bidding war. Trying to find a home when you don't live in the state you are planning to move to is difficult. They have an open house on the weekend and take bids on Monday. I couldn't always get up to Wisconsin to look at every home I was considering as an option. After the pandemic started we stopped looking for a few months. Dan was always more than happy to help me whenever I could make it up to Wisconsin. I appreciate all of his help to find the right home for us. Regards, Janet Laffoon”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2020 - Jill and Scott B
Bought a home in 2020 in Breed, WI 54174

“Great realtor to work with. Answered all my questions in a very timely fashion ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2020 - Robert and Valoree V
Sold a home in 2020 in Tigerton, WI 54486

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2020 - Steven and Patricia H
Bought a home in 2020 in Little Suamico, WI 54101-9422

“Dan went out of his way to find the ideal property that we needed. He went beyond expectations of what we were looking for in an agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2020 - Garrett and Rihanna H
Bought a home in 2020 in Appleton, WI 54915-3858

“Dan was very accommodating and helpful, especially due to my wife and I moving to a new area that we were unfamiliar with. He tailored out houses to our needs and made sure that when we had to make the 100+ mile drive to view homes that we had many options to look at. Would recommend to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2020 - Paul and Bonnie H
Bought a home in 2020 in Little Chute, WI 54913

“Dan and First Weber could not have done any better or been more attentive to our needs!! I would highly recommend Dan to anyone looking to buy or sell property, He is someone with high ethical morals and standards! Loved working with him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2020 - Sara S
Sold a home in 2020 in Appleton, WI 54915

“Dan went above and beyond to Keep me updated throughout the process. Several times he was even proactive getting ahead of some impending issues. I would highly recommend Dan!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2020 - William and Chelsea W
Bought a home in 2020 in Appleton, WI 54913

“Dan was great. He was more than accommodating for my wife and I. He cares about his clients. Will highly recommend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2019 - Robert and Valoree V
Sold a home in 2019 in Appleton, WI 54915

“We listed our house a little earlier than we probably should have as we could not be out of it in a "normal" time....Dan sold it quickly and also did a great job conveying this info to perspective buyers or buyers agents ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2019 - Craig and Sandy W
Sold a home in 2019 in Menasha, WI 54952

“Dan was great! He was very honest and straight forward. He had good business savvy and sensitivity to our situation. Will highly recommend him in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2019 - Joseph H
Sold a home in 2019 in Menasha, WI 54952

“This was our second time working with Dan and it was a great experience once again. He is very knowledgeable, easy to work with and personable. I would highly recommend working with Dan for any real estate needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2018 - Bjorn and Heidi L
Sold a home in 2018 in Sherwood, WI 54169

“Overall great guy!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2018 - Ryan and Deanna N
Sold a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2017 - Jeff & Bree G
Sold a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54914

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2017 - Lance P
Sold a home in 2017 in Kimberly, WI 54136-2334

“Exceptional person and professional!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2017 - Roger Roth and Sons Construction, LLC R
Sold a home in 2017 in Hilbert, WI 54129-9379

“what a roller coaster. Thanks much for your efforts!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2017 - David and Pam B
Sold a home in 2017 in Menasha, WI 54952-0000

“Perfect professional!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2017 - Michelle M
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-5016

“I really enjoyed working with Dan. He answered my questions and I know he worked hard to sell this damn property!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2016 - Paul and Leona L
Bought a home in 2016 in Chilton, WI 53014-9455

“We are senior citizens, have owned several homes over many years, have worked with many real estate agents in Wisconsin as well as the rest of the country and Dan Beattie is the best real estate agent we have ever encountered. Helpful, kind, patient, calming, willing to plainly explain the intricacies of legal documents until well understood. He is excellent and professional in every way possible.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2016 - David and Pam B
Sold a home in 2016 in Menasha, WI 54952

“Exceptional service and attention start to finish, extremely happy and will recommend mr. beattie to my friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2016 - Paige B
Sold a home in 2016 in Neenah, WI 54956-3868

“Dan was ...as he always has been... awesome. I am sorry I do not remember her name, but his colleague who helped me move things out of the home on closing day was awesome too!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2016 - Linda V
Sold a home in 2016 in Kimberly, WI 54136

“I would just like to tell you what a pleasant experience I had with First Weber, especially with Dan Beattie, he is a valuable asset to your firm, he’s professional, caring, down to earth and he did everything to make my selling experience easier. When my husband and I sell the next house, yes we’re down to 3 houses now, we will definitely be calling Dan Beattie. Just wanted to share! Linda Ver Kuilen ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/02/2016 - Robert and Valoree V
Bought a home in 2106 in Tigerton, WI 54486

“Dan is a great realtor. He helped through the entire process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2015 - Joseph H
Bought a home in 2015 in Menasha, WI 49521702

“Dan was excellent to work with! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2015 - Cheri B
Sold a home in 2015 in Menasha, WI 54952-2924

“Dan is an exceptional agent. He went above and beyond when he got me as a customer. I was having a few panic attacks about issues and he helped me through each one. He is veryou considerate and concensus about the customer selling their home. He worked a lot with us and the other realtor to get that house sold. It was only on the market approximately 2 weeks....and we had 2 offers. Dan is amazing, and I recommend him to everyone I talk to!! My fiancé liked him so much he is now his agent to sell his family's rental properties!! and they sold the first one within 2 week also. We can't say enough about Dan. you have one major asset with him on your team!! Thank you TONS Dan!! Cheri Becker and Virgil Van Asten”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2015 - Jocelyn M
Sold a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54915-1211

“Dan Beattie is a fantastic agent. He has helped me buy two houses and sell one. I've recommended him to friends and they likewise had a great experience with him. He is friendly, efficient, works hard and most importantly puts my priorities first in my real estate goals. ”

Show all testimonials